CHINAPLAS Online Press Conference Invitation Letter

4 June 2020

Subsequent to the announcement of postponing the 34th CHINAPLAS to 13-16 April 2021 due to COVID-19, and changing the show venue to Shenzhen World Exhibition and Convention Center (SWECC) in Shenzhen, we have received many inquiries and greetings from media friends all around the world.

In order to share the latest updates of CHINAPLAS and the current and future developments of the plastics and rubber industries, Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd., the organizer of CHINAPLAS, will host an Online Press Conference at 20:00~21:00 Beijing Time, 23 June 2020 (Tuesday). We would also like to take this opportunity to send our most sincere gratitude and best greetings to all media friends.

We cordially invite you to join us in Zoom Meeting - CHINAPLAS Online Press Conference. If you can take the time to participate, please kindly fill in the online form via below link before 12 June 2020 (Friday).

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsfuiuqjkuE9D_JhOKVW6CccZOmVxNIXeG

Location of CHINAPLAS Online Press Conference
Zoom Meeting, invitation will be sent via email before 20 June 2020 upon your attendance confirmation.

Yours sincerely,
Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd.

Agenda

Date: 23 June 2020 (Tuesday)
Time: 20:00~21:00 Beijing Time; 14:00~15:00 Central European Time; 8:00~9:00 U.S. Eastern Time (EST)
Location: Zoom Meeting
Speakers: Mr. Stanley Chu, Chairman of Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd.;
Ms. Ada Leung, General Manager of Adsale Exhibition Services Ltd.
Languages: Putonghua & English (Simultaneous interpretation/ interactive interpretation)
Guests: Chinese & Overseas Media